COMMERCIAL LINES UNDERWRITERS

Managers:

Vickie DeNoto - NJ & PA                          Cynthia Romeo -  NY & CT

 

Vickie DeNoto              (732) 765-6799               vdenoto@ftpins.com

Cynthia Romeo             (732) 765-6786               cromeo@ftpins.com

Joyce Moscato                (732) 765-6784               jmoscato@ftpins.com

Dottie Klein                   (732) 679-7851              dklein@ftpins.com

Diana Jacob                    (732) 679-3445              djacob@ftpins.com

Rick Grandell                 (732) 679-6260              rgrandell@ftpins.com

Michele Fedorco             (732) 765-6781              mfedorco@ftpins.com

Joyce Elyea                      (732) 765-6789              jelyea@ftpins.com

Frank G. Powell, Jr.         (732) 679-3705              fgpowell@ftpins.com

Mary Cartwright             (732) 679-3637              mcartwright@ftpins.com

Dennis Pollizotto             (516)288-3301              dpollizotto@ftpins.com