PERSONAL LINES UNDERWRITERS    

VP- Personal Lines  Steve Powell

  Ellen Weaver                  (732) 679-5756                eweaver@ftpins.com

  Maureen Smith              (732) 765-6790                msmith@ftpins.com

  Judy Savino                    (732) 679-3570                jsavino@ftpins.com

  Joseph Palmisano            (732) 679-7793               jpalmisano@ftpins.com

  Natalie May                    (732) 765-6782               nmay@ftpins.com

  Jon Dunberg                  (732) 765-6783               jdunberg@ftpins.com

  Debbie Doty                  (732) 765-6787               ddoty@ftpins.com

  Kimberly Donohue         (732) 679-8637              kdonohue@ftpins.com

  Melissa Ellenwood          (516) 288-3302              mellenwood@ftpins.com